New album & new EP


This album, out now, contains 18 Iron Maiden songs virtuosically arranged for Classical Guitar. The album takes you on a time traveler’s journey through Iron Maiden’s catalog featuring songs from every era. Some are famous hits, some are unexpected epics… All of them sound like they were written for the Classical Guitar. 6 songs feature very special guest Wiki Krawczyk on Violin.

1. The Evil That Men Do
2. Sun and Steel
3. No More Lies
4. The Clansman
5. Be Quick Or Be Dead *
6. The Loneliness Of
    The Long Distance Runner
7. Coming Home
8. Brave New World
9. Mother Russia *

10. Caught Somewhere In Time *
11. Running Free
12. Sign Of The Cross
13. Quest For Fire
14. Can I Play With Madness?
15. Transylvania *
16. Hallowed Be Thy Name
17. The Duellists *
18. Empire Of The Clouds *

* with very special guest Wiki Krawczyk on Violin. 

A digital companion EP 'Uke 'Em All' was released as well. The EP contains 10 tracks played on ukulele and is available exlusively via our store:

1. Motorbreath (Metallica)
2. Aces High (Iron Maiden)
3. Rainbow in the Dark (DIO)
4. The Trooper (Iron Maiden)
5. Painkiller (Judas Priest)

6. Run To The Hills (Iron Maiden)
7. I Want Out (Helloween)
8. You Give Love A Bad Name (Bon Jovi)
9. Breaking The Law (Judas Priest)
10. Wasted Years (Iron Maiden)

Tabs & lessons

2 Nylon Maiden tabbooks with standard notation and tablature.

Click here for more information and/or to order your copy.


Thomas Zwijsen is best known for his arrangements of famous rock and metal songs for Classical/Spanish guitar. He has the ability to play vocal melodies, guitar licks, chords, baselines and even drum parts at the same time. With these arrangements he has gained over 30 million views on YouTube, andhas 140.000 subscribers.

Zwijsen studied classical guitar at the Artez conservatoire in Arnhem and Latin/jazz/ Brazilian guitar at Codarts in Rotterdam. In combination with his interest in flamenco and metal, this strongly influenced his style of guitar playing. Read more



Tab books